0
1405 N Congress Ave Suite 1 Delray Beach, FL 33445
LOCAL: (561) 303-3398
Shop
Customer Reviews
Delray Beach Flower Market
Local Delray Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Doris H

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was outstanding. I watered it 3 days later.It ran over.oohed and aahed for the longest tme.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Linda M

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement I received was delivered very nicely, and the arrangement is beautiful. No care directions or flower preservative came with the flowers.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Eileen H

State/Province:FL

Nice job thanks
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Barbara C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Jeremiah B

State/Province:FL

Excellent quality and beautiful flowers! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Judy W

State/Province:FL

This is the nicest arrangement we've EVER received
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: James S

State/Province:MA

My daughter said the arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Ruth F

State/Province:NY

the basket of flowers was hit! beautiful, colorful and delivered on time. thank you for helping celebrate my mom.
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Alfonso F

State/Province:CA

My girlfriend loved it!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Joseph I

State/Province:NJ

Awesome Arrangement, Quick Delivery
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: miguel n

State/Province:FL

Best flower arrangement I've ever recieved!
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: juliana n

State/Province:FL

I love there arrangements HERE ! I highly recommend this flower shop. you can tell they make it with love
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Julie M

State/Province:NC

The communication with your store was so wonderful and thoughtful. I was so glad I chose your company in the midst of many that I was unfamiliar with to send the arrangement. The family let me know how beautiful it was and they sent me a picture and I have to agree- it was all we hoped for and more. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Anita C

State/Province:FL

This is the second time I received a flower arrangement from your establishment. Both times I was amazed by th.e quality and arrangement. I told my family to continue sending me flowers only from you.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: LYNN G

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful with high quality flowers. No carnations or lesser blooms! loved thjis bouquet.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Mary Claire T

State/Province:FL

Excellent service Beautiful product Very happy
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Teresa M

State/Province:NC

Absolutely gorgeous flowers for my daughter on Valentines. Your creativity was stellar. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Karen L

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent delivery